PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna 7/16/2022 Full Show Online Free

6

Watch Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna 7/16/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna 7/16/2022 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna 7/16/22 Full Match on 16th July 2022 Full Fight Replay Show Online:-

GARCIA VS FORTUNA Only
DOOD HD NetU HD Streamlare HD

Watch THE GARCIA VS FORTUNA Preview 7/9/22 Preview

World lightweight contender Ryan Garcia and Javier Fortuna exchange words at the official press conference. The WBC number two Garcia last fought against Emmanuel Tagoe in April, and will enjoy a second 2022 appearance against Fortuna on July 16.
The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

RYAN GARCIA VS. JAVIER FORTUNA FIGHT CARD

  • Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna; Super Lightweights
  • Alexis Rocha vs. Luis Veron; Welterweights
  • Lamont Roach Jr. vs. Angel Rodriguez; WBA Junior Lightweight eliminator
  • Ricardo Sandoval vs. David Jimenez; WBA Flyweight eliminator
  • Oscar Collazo vs. Victorio Saludar; WBA Minimumweight eliminator
  • Diego De La Hoya vs. Enrique Bernache; Featherweights
  • Miguel Gaona vs. Jonathan Guzman; Lightweights
buy kamagra buy kamagra online