PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Regis Prograis vs. Danielito Zorrilla 6/17/23 Full Show Online Free

42

Watch Regis Prograis vs. Danielito Zorrilla 6/17/23 Full Show Online Free

Watch Regis Prograis vs. Danielito Zorrilla 6/17/23 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Regis Prograis vs. Danielito Zorrilla 6/17/23 Full Show Online Free like & share

Watch Boxing PPV: Regis Prograis vs. Danielito Zorrilla 6/17/23 17th June 2023 2022/07/31 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free

Single Video
FSC HD

Regis Prograis vs. Danielito Zorrilla Preview

The fight will take place at the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, Louisiana. The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. BST with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10:21 p.m. ET / 3:21 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Watch PROGRAIS VS. ZORRILLA 6/17/23 Fight Card Match Card Predictions

  • Regis Prograis vs. Danielito Zorrilla; For Prograis’ WBC world super lightweight title
  • Shakhram Giyasov vs. Harold Calderon; Welterweight
  • Ramla Ali vs. Julissa Alejandra Guzman; Women’s super bantamweight
  • Aaron Aponte vs. Xavier Madrid; Super lightweight
  • Ginny Fuchs vs. Indeya Smith; Women’s flyweight
  • Jeremy Hill vs. Mark Davis; Lightweight
  • Criztec Bazaldua vs. Elroy Fruto; Lightweight