PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch PBC: Fundora vs Mendoza 2023 4/8/23 Full Show Online Free

58

Watch PBC: Fundora vs Mendoza 2023 4/8/23 Full Show Online Free

Watch PBC: Fundora vs Mendoza 2023 4/8/23 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch PBC: Fundora vs Mendoza 2023 4/8/23 Full Show Online Free like & share

Watch PBC Boxing: Sebastian Fundora vs. Brian Mendoza 2023 4/8/23 – 8th April 2023 Full Show Online

Single Video
FSC HD

Fight Card Watch Sebastian Fundora vs. Brian Mendoza MAIN CARD

The fight takes place at Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, California. The event is set to get underway at 2 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 4 a.m. GMT / 11 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

  • Sebastian Fundora vs. Brian Mendoza; For Fundora’s WBC interim super welterweight championship
  • Brandun Lee vs. Pedro Campa 
  • Luis Reynaldo Nunez vs. Christian Olivo Barreda 
  • Gabriel Maestre vs. Devon Alexander 
  • Frank Sanchez vs. Daniel Martz 
  • Gabriela Fundora vs. Maria Micheo Santizo 
  • Adrian Corona vs. Jerry Perez 
  • Chris Arreola vs. Mathew McKinney 
  • Gabriel Garcia vs. Marco Diaz 
  • Viktor Slavinskyi vs.Juan Antonio Lopez,  
  • Justin Viloria vs. Sirdarious Smith 
  • Federico Pacheco Jr vs. Felipe Torres