PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Naoya Inoue vs. Nonito Donaire 2 6/7/2022 Full Show Online Free

20

Watch Naoya Inoue vs. Nonito Donaire 2 6/7/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch Naoya Inoue vs. Nonito Donaire 2 6/7/2022 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch TopRank Boxing: Naoya Inoue vs. Nonito Donaire 2 6/7/22 7th June 2022 2022/07/31 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free

Single Video
FSC HD

Inoue vs. Donaire Preview

The main card is set to get underway at 5:30 ET/10:30 a.m. BST, with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 7:30 a.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

INOUE VS. DONAIRE FIGHT CARD

  • Naoya Inoue vs. Nonito Donaire for the IBF, WBA, and WBC Bantamweight titles
  • Takuma Inoue vs. Gakuya Furuhashi for the WBO Asia Pacific and Japanese Super Bantamweight titles
  • Andy Hiraoka vs. Shun Akaiwa; for Hiraoka’s Japanese Super Lightweight title
  • Toshiya Ishii vs. Hikaru Fukunaga; Super Bantamweight
  • Kanamu Sakama vs. Fuki Ishigaki; Light Flyweight
  • Minori Okamura vs. Kota Matsuno; Welterweight
  • Chihiro Iwashita vs. Seiru Yamana; Super Featherweight