PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Mairis Breidis vs. Jai Opetaia 7/2/2022 Full Show Online Free

4

Watch Mairis Breidis vs. Jai Opetaia 7/2/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch Mairis Breidis vs. Jai Opetaia 7/2/2022 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Mairis Breidis vs. Jai Opetaia 7/2/22 Full Match on 2nd July 2022 Full Fight Replay Show Online:-

Replay Will Add Soon..

Watch BRIEDIS VS. OPETAIA 7/2/22 Preview

The main card is set to get underway at 7 p.m. AEST / 10 a.m. BST / 5 a.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 9 p.m. AEST / 12 p.m. BST / 7 a.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

BRIEDIS VS. OPETAIA FIGHT CARD

  • Mairis Briedis vs. Jai Opetaia for Briedis’ IBF world cruiserweight title 
  • Isaac Hardman vs. Beau Hartas; Middleweight
  • Dana Coolwell vs. Lorenz Ladrada; Featherweight
  • Taylah Robertson vs. Yoselin Rodriguez; Women’s super flyweight
  • Faris Chevalier vs. Conor Wallace; Light heavyweight
  • Joel Camilleri vs. Koen Mazoudier; Super welterweight
  • David Nyika vs. Louis Marsters; Cruiserweight
  • Austin Aokuso vs. Laurence Titter; Catchweight
  • Miles Zalewski vs. Shiva Mishra; Featherweight
buy kamagra buy kamagra online