PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Luis Ortiz vs. Charles Martin 1/1/2022 Full Show Online Free

6

Watch Luis Ortiz vs. Charles Martin 1/1/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch Luis Ortiz vs. Charles Martin 1/1/2022 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Premier Boxing PPV MMA: Luis Ortiz vs. Charles Martin 1/1/22 – 1st January 2022 Online Full Online Free HD:

Ortiz vs Martin only
Dailymotion HD DOOD HD NetU HD

Watch Luis Ortiz vs. Charles Martin 1/1/22 Preview

The Ortiz vs. Martin card takes place on Saturday, Jan. 1. The main card begins at 8 p.m. ET in the United States and at 1 a.m. BST in the UK. Ortiz and Martin are expected to make their walks to the ring at around 10:30 p.m. ET and 3:30 a.m. BST, pending on the outcome of the earlier main card fights.

Watch #OrtizMartin : Boxing LUIS ORTIZ VS. CHARLES MARTIN 1/1/22 UnderCard Fight Card

  • Luis Ortiz vs. Charles Martin; Heavyweight
  • Frank Sanchez vs. Christian Hammer Heavyweight
  • Jonnie Rice vs. Michael Coffie 2; Heavyweight
  • Gerald Washington vs. Ali Eren Demirezen; Heavyweight
  • Viktor Faust vs. Iago Kiladze; Heavyweight
  • Frank Martin vs. Romero Duno; Lightweight
buy kamagra buy kamagra online