PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Leigh Wood vs. Mauricio Lara 2023 2/18/23 Full Show Online Free

33

Watch Leigh Wood vs. Mauricio Lara 2023 2/18/23 Full Show Online Free

Watch Leigh Wood vs. Mauricio Lara 2023 2/18/23 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Leigh Wood vs. Mauricio Lara 2023 2/18/23 Full Show Online Free like & share

Watch Leigh Wood vs. Mauricio Lara 2023 2/18/23 – 18th February 2023 Online Full Show Free HD:-

Single Video
FSC HD

WHERE IS THE WOOD VS. LARA FIGHT DATE, START TIME?

The fight will take place at the Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham, England. The event is set to get underway at 7 p.m. GMT / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10:49 p.m. GMT / 5:49 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

NERY VS. HOVHANNISYAN Main Card

  • Leigh Wood vs. Mauricio Lara; For Wood’s WBA world featherweight title
  • Dalton Smith vs. Billy Allington; For Smith’s British super lightweight title
  • Gary Cully vs. Wilfredo Flores; Lightweight
  • Cheavon Clarke vs. Israel Duffus; Cruiserweight
  • Gamal Yafai vs. Diego Alberto Ruiz; Super bantamweight
  • Aaron Bowen vs. Mathieu Gomes; Middleweight
  • Junaid Boston vs. Peter Kramer; Light middleweight 
  • Kieron Conway vs. Jorge Silva; Super middleweight
  • Sam Maxwell vs. Shaun Cooper; Super lightweight