PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Kim Clavel vs. Jessica Nery Plata 2023 1/13/23 Full Show Online Free

12

Watch Kim Clavel vs. Jessica Nery Plata 2023 1/13/23 Full Show Online Free

Watch Kim Clavel vs. Jessica Nery Plata 2023 1/13/23 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Kim Clavel vs. Jessica Nery Plata 2023 1/13/23 – 13th January 2023 Online Full Show Free HD:-

Stream Over Replay Will Add Soon.

WHERE IS THE CLAVEL VS. PLATA FIGHT DATE, START TIME?

The fight will happen at Place Bell in Laval, Quebec, Canada. The main card is set to get underway at 7:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. GMT (Saturday). These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

KIM CLAVEL VS. JESSICA NERY PLATA FIGHT CARD

  • Kim Clavel vs. Jessica Nery Plata; For the WBC and WBA world junior flyweight titles
  • Mazlum Akdeniz vs. Samuel Teah; Super lightweight
  • Marie Pier Houle vs. Olivia Gerula; Welterweight
  • Eric Basran vs. Juan Carlos Ramirez Garcia; Lightweight
  • Caroline Veyre vs. Estefania Gonzalez Franco; Featherweight
  • Derek Pomerleau vs. Gustavo Magana Rodriguez; Middleweight
buy kamagra buy kamagra online