PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Katie Taylor vs. Karen Elizabeth Carabajal 2022 10/29/2022 Full Show Online Free

14

Watch Katie Taylor vs. Karen Elizabeth Carabajal 2022 10/29/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch Katie Taylor vs. Karen Elizabeth Carabajal 2022 10/29/2022 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Katie Taylor vs. Karen Elizabeth Carabajal 2022 10/29/22 – 29th October 2022 Full Show Online

Single Video
FSC HD NetU HD

Dailymotion HD
Part 1 Part 2

Fight Card TAYLOR VS. CARABAJAL MAIN CARD

The event is due to start at 18:00pm BST/13:00pm ET on Saturday October 29. The ringwalks for the main event are set for 22:00pm BST/17:00pm ET but these times are subject to change depending on the length of the fights on the undercard.

TAYLOR VS. CARABAJAL FIGHT CARD

  • Katie Taylor vs. Karen Elizabeth Carabajal; For Taylor’s WBA, WBC, WBO and IBF lightweight title
  • Jordan Gill vs. Kiko Martinez; For Gill’s European featherweight championship and an IBF eliminator
  • Johnny Fisher vs. Alfonso Damiani; Heavyweight
  • Mary Romero vs. Ellie Scotney; For Romero’s EBU European super bantamweight championship
  • Gary Cully vs. Jaouad Belmehdi; Lightweight
  • Thomas Whittaker Hart vs. Mickey Ellison; Light heavyweight 
  • Jordan Reynolds vs. Jose Manuel Lopez Clavero; Light middleweight 
  • John Hedges vs. Juris Zundovskis; Light heavyweight 
  • Maisey Rose vs. TBA; Women’s featherweight
buy kamagra buy kamagra online