PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Katie Taylor vs. Amanda Serrano 4/30/2022 Full Show Online Free

10

Watch Katie Taylor vs. Amanda Serrano 4/30/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch Katie Taylor vs. Amanda Serrano 4/30/2022 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Matchroom Boxing PPV: Katie Taylor vs. Amanda Serrano 4/30/22 – 30th April 2022 Online Full Online Free HD:

Taylor vs Serrano Only
DailyMotion v2 DOOD HD Streamlare HD NetU HD

Watch KATIE TAYLOR VS. AMANDA SERRANO 4/30/22 Preview

It’s the biggest fight of the year so far as Katie Taylor faces Amanda Serrano on April 30.
Given the size of the fight, Eddie Hearn has fulfilled his dream of putting on the spectacle at Madison Square Garden in New York, with an undercard full of title fights.
The main card is scheduled to begin at 7:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 a.m. GMT. These timings are subject to change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

KATIE TAYLOR VS. AMANDA SERRANO FIGHT CARD

  • Katie Taylor vs. Amanda Serrano; For Taylor’s WBA, WBC, WBO and IBF world female lightweight titles
  • Jessie Vargas vs. Liam Smith; Super welterweight
  • Franchon Crews Dezurn vs. Elin Cederroos; For the WBA, WBC, WBO and IBF super middleweight titles
  • Galal Yafai vs. Miguel Cartagena; WBC international flyweight title
  • Reshat Mati vs. Joe Eli Hernandez; Welterweight
  • Khalil Coe vs. William Langston; Light heavyweight
  • Austin Williams vs. Chordale Booker; For the vacant WBA continental Americas middleweight title
  • Skye Nicolson vs. Shanecqua Paisley Davis; Women’s featherweight
buy kamagra buy kamagra online