PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Gervonta Davis vs. Ryan Garcia 4/22/23 Full Show Online Free

139

Watch Gervonta Davis vs. Ryan Garcia 4/22/23 Full Show Online Free

Watch Gervonta Davis vs. Ryan Garcia 4/22/23 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Gervonta Davis vs. Ryan Garcia 4/22/23  Full Show Online Free like & share

Watch Boxing PPV: Gervonta Davis vs. Ryan Garcia 4/22/23 22nd April 2023 2022/07/31 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free

Tank vs Garcia Only
StreamHide HD NetU HD Dailymotion HD FSC HD DOOD HD

FSC HD
Preshow Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Dailymotion HD
Preshow Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Stream Hide HD
Prelims Main Card

NetU HD
Prelims Main Card

DOOD HD
Prelims Main Card

Gervonta Davis vs. Ryan Garcia Preview

Gervonta Davis vs. Ryan Garcia, billed as It Doesn’t Get Any Better Than This, is an upcoming catchweight professional boxing match contested between WBA (Regular) lightweight champion Gervonta Davis and former WBC interim lightweight champion Ryan Garcia. The bout is scheduled to take place at a catchweight of 136 lbs, with a 10 lbs rehydration clause, on April 22, 2023 at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada.
The main card is set to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. BST / 2 a.m. CET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. BST / 5 a.m. CET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Watch ‘TANK’ DAVIS VS. GARCIA 4/22/23 Fight Card Match Card Predictions

  • Gervonta Davis vs. Ryan Garcia; Catchweight (136lbs)
  • David Morrell vs. Yamaguchi Falcao; Super middleweight
  • Bektemir Melikuziev vs. Gabriel Rosado; Super middleweight
  • Elijah Garcia vs. Kevin Salgado Zambrano; Middleweight
  • Fiodor Czerkaszyn vs. Elias Espadas; Middleweight
  • Vito Meilnicki Jr vs. Jose Sanchez Charles; Light middleweight
  • Floyd Schofield vs. Jesus Valentin Leon; Lightweight
  • Lorenzo Simpson vs. Pachino Hill; Middleweight
  • Tristan Kalkreuth vs. Jaime Solorio; Light heavyweight
  • Jalil Major Hackett vs. Jason Phillips; Light middleweight
  • Cuttino Oliver vs. Roberto Cantu Pena; Bantamweight