PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Dmirty Bivol vs. Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez 2022 11/5/2022 Full Show Online Free

15

Watch Dmirty Bivol vs. Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez 2022 11/5/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch Dmirty Bivol vs. Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez 2022 11/5/2022 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Dmirty Bivol vs. Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez 2022 11/5/22 – 5th November 2022 Full Show Online

FSC HD
Part 1 Part 2

Fight Card Bivol vs. Ramirez MAIN CARD

The main card is set to get underway at 1:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 5:09 p.m. ET and 9:09 p.m. GMT. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

DMITRY BIVOL VS. GILBERTO ‘ZURDO’ RAMIREZ FIGHT CARD

  • Dmitry Bivol vs. Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez for Bivol’s WBA light heavyweight title 
  • Chantelle Cameron vs. Jessica McCaskill for the WBC, WBA, WBO and IBF women’s super lightweight titles
  • Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov vs. Zelfa Barrett for the vacant IBF world super featherweight title 
  • Galal Yafai vs. Gohan Rodriguez Garcia; Flyweight 
  • Khalid Yafai vs. Jerald Paclar; Bantamweight
  • Sultan Al Nuaimi vs. Sohaib Haque; Super flyweight 
  • Aqib Fiaz vs. Diego Valiterra; Super featherweight 
  • Campbell Hatton vs. Denis Bartos; Lightweight 
  • Fahad Al Bloushi vs. Giorgi Gotchoshvili; Lightweight 
  • Majid Al Naqbi vs. John Lawrence Ordonio; Super lightweight 
buy kamagra buy kamagra online