PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Daniele Scardina vs Giovanni De Carolis 5/13/2022 Full Show Online Free

10

Watch Daniele Scardina vs Giovanni De Carolis 5/13/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch Daniele Scardina vs Giovanni De Carolis 5/13/2022 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Daniele Scardina vs Giovanni De Carolis Live today 5/13/22 Full Match on 13th May 2022 Full Show Online:-

Replay Will Add Soon As Possbile.

Daniele Scardina vs Giovanni De Carolis 5/13/22 Preview

Daniele “King Toretto” Scardina defends his WBO Intercontinental super middleweight title against Giovanni De Carolis this Friday, 13th May, in Milan. The all-Italian showdown will be live from the 5,420-seater Allianz Cloud.

The main card is set to get underway at 7 p.m. BST / 8 p.m. CET / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. BST / 11 p.m. CET / 5 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Match Fight Card

  • Daniele Scardina vs. Giovanni De Carolis; Super middleweight
  • Maria Cecchi vs. Mary Romero; Women’s super bantamweight
  • Maxim Prodan vs. Luis Enrique Romero; Welterweight
  • Oronzo Birardi vs. Ovidiu Enache; Cruiserweight
  • Joshua Nmomah vs. Gabor Gorbics; Middleweight
  • Daniele Reggi vs. Luca Barbessi; Super middleweight
buy kamagra buy kamagra online