PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall 2022 10/15/2022 Full Show Online Free

33

Watch Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall 2022 10/15/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall 2022 10/15/2022 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall 2022 10/15/22 – 15th October 2022 Full Show Online

Single Video
FSC HD NetU HD

3 Parts Dailymotion
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fight Card Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall MAIN CARD

The main card is set to get underway at 2:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. BST, with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. BST. With live fight nights, these timings could change.

SHIELDS VS. MARSHALL FIGHT CARD

  • Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall for the WBA, WBC, WBO, and IBF women’s middleweight titles
  • Mikaela Mayer vs. Alycia Baumgardner for IBF, WBC, and WBO women’s super-featherweight titles
  • Caroline Dubois vs. Milena Koleva; Lightweight
  • Ebonie Jones vs. Vanessa Caballero; Featherweight
  • Ginny Fuchs vs. Gemma Ruegg; Flyweight 
  • Lauren Price vs. Timea Belik; Welterweight
  • Karriss Artingstall vs. Marina Sakharov; Featherweight 
  • April Hunter vs. Erica Juana Gabriela Alvarez; Super welterweight 
  • Sarah Liegmann vs. Bec Connolly; Super bantamweight
  • Shannon Ryan vs. Buchra El Quaissi; Super flyweight
buy kamagra buy kamagra online