PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol 5/7/2022 Full Show Online Free

10

Watch Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol 5/7/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol 5/7/2022 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol Live today 5/7/22 Full Match on 7th May 2022 Full Show Online:-

Canelo vs Bivol Only
DOOD HD StreamLare HD NetU HD

Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol 5/7/22 Preview

Canelo Álvarez vs. Dmitry Bivol, billed as Legacy is Earned, is an upcoming professional boxing match between 4-division world champion, Canelo Álvarez, and defending WBA (Super) light heavyweight champion, Dmitry Bivol. The fight will take place on May 7, 2022.

The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

Match Fight Card

  • Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez vs. Dmitry Bivol; For Bivol’s WBA light heavyweight title
  • Scott Alexander vs. Zhilei Zhang; Heavyweight
  • Montana Love vs. Gabriel Gollaz Valenzuela; Super lightweight
  • Shakhram Giyasov vs. Christian Gomez; Welterweight
  • Joselito Velazquez vs. Jose Soto; Flyweight
  • Alexis Espino vs. Aaron Silva; Middleweight
  • Marc Castro vs. Pedro Vincente Scharbaai; Lightweight
  • Elnur Abduraimov vs. Manuel Correa; Super featherweight
  • Fernando Angel Molina vs. Ricardo Valdovinos; Super lightweight

Watch Watch Boxing Canelo vs Bivol 5/7/22  Live location, date, and start time

  • Date: May 7th, 2021 8 PM ET ( May 8th, 2021 2:00 AM IST )
  • Venue:  T-Mobile Arena, Paradise, Nevada, U.S.
buy kamagra buy kamagra online