PWrestling
Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

Watch Bellator 269 – Fedor vs. Johnson 10/23/2021 Full Show Online Free

6

Watch Bellator 269 – Fedor vs. Johnson 10/23/2021 Full Show Online Free

Watch Bellator 269 – Fedor vs. Johnson 10/23/2021 Full Show Online Free. Watch Latest Shows of Bellator, Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE on Watch wrestling. Watch Bellator, Boxing Pay Per View, MMA Fighting, WWE  Full Shows Online Free.  Stay tuned with us to Download or Watch Wrestling Online Free

Watch Bellator MMA 269: Fedor vs. Johnson 10/23/21 – 23rd October 2021 Online Full Online Free HD:

FSC HD
Prelims Main Card

Watch Bellator 269: Fedor vs. Johnson 10/23/21 Preview

Bellator 269: Fedor vs. Johnson kicks off at 3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. BST before the headliners make their walks to the cage at approximately 4:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. BST, although that depends on the length of the earlier fights.

Watch #Bellator269 : Bellator 269 Fedor vs. Johnson 10/23/21 UnderCard Fight Card

Main Card 3PM ET

  • Fedor Emelianenko vs. Tim Johnson; Heavyweight
  • Vitaly Minakov vs. Said Sowma; Heavyweight
  • Usman Nurmagomedov vs. Patrik Pietilä; Catchweight (160 lbs)
  • Anatoly Tokov vs. Sharaf Davlatmurodov; Middleweight

Prelims Card – 12PM ET

  • Heavyweight Kirill Sidelnikov vs. Rab Truesdale
  • Women’s Flyweight Darina Mazdyuk vs. Katarzyna Sadura
  • Catchweight (130 lbs) Irina Alekseeva vs. Stephanie Ielö Page
  • Bantamweight Nikita Mikhailov vs. Brian Moore
  • Welterweight Grachik Bozinyan vs. Alexey Shurkevich
  • Catchweight (147.5 lbs) Aiden Lee vs. Alexander Osetrov
buy kamagra buy kamagra online