Watch Wrestling Online- Watch WWE, Raw, Smackdown Live

First annual AEW Dynamite Awards to livestream free on Bleacher Report


AEW and TNT have announced the first annual AEW Dynamite Awards.

The awards show will livestream free on Wednesday, January 27 at 7:00pm ET through the Bleacher Report. 

Voting is now open at

You can read the full announcement below, which includes a list of the nominees and awards. 

TNT to Produce First Annual “AEW Dynamite Awards” Distributed Exclusively on Bleacher Report

New Awards Show Celebrates AEW Stars and Top Moments on Jan. 27 via Livestream on the Bleacher Report App

Voting Opens Today at

January 13, 2021 – TNT and Bleacher Report announced today the first annual “AEW Dynamite Awards,” a new awards show honoring the top AEW stars and viral moments of the past year. The show will livestream on Wednesday, January 27, at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT, exclusively on the Bleacher Report app.

Starting today, fans can vote for their favorites in a variety of categories – including Best Moment on the Mic, Biggest Surprise, Breakout Star and Biggest Beatdown – by visiting

Shaquille O’Neal, Bert Kreischer, Chael Sonnen, Curtis Granderson, Camille Kostek, Kevin Hefferman, Steve Lemme, Ron Funches, Danielle Fishel Karp and Jensen Karp are among the virtual award presenters.

The B/R app’s AEW stream is home to an active fan base reaching nearly 150,000 subscribers each month. During the “AEW Dynamite Awards,” fans will be able to post and comment in real-time as awards are announced. The event will also be supported and promoted across B/R social channels – the #1 most engaged sports media brand on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. The show will also be available on TNT’s YouTube channel and AEW’s social channels following the event.

The first annual “AEW Dynamite Awards” nominees:

Best Moment on the Mic:
MJF “We Deserve Better” Speech
Cody Rhodes accepts Dog Collar Match
Jon Moxley accepts Inner Circle Invitation
Brandi Rhodes confronts Jade Cargill
Orange Cassidy Debates Chris Jericho

Biggest Surprise:
Matt Hardy’s Debut
Jake the Snake Roberts confronts Cody
Brodie Lee arrives as The Exalted One
Sting’s AEW Debut
Miro revealed as Best Man

Breakout Star – Male:
Orange Cassidy
Darby Allin
Eddie Kingston
John Silver

Breakout Star – Female:
Hikaru Shida
Anna Jay
Tay Conti
Big Swole
Penelope Ford

Biggest Beatdown:
Inner Circle jumps Orange Cassidy
Dark Order attacks Nightmare Family
Nyla Rose puts Riho + Shida through tables
Brian Cage sneak attacks Jon Moxley
The Nightmare Family and Inner Circle brawl

High Flyer Award:
Rey Fenix
Marq Quen
Nick Jackson

Hardest Moment to Clean Up After:
Orange Cassidy drops orange juice on The Inner Circle
The Parking Lot Brawl
The Bunkhouse Match
Big Swole dumps garbage on Dr. Britt Baker

Biggest WTF Moment:
Cody Rhodes steel cage moonsault
Sammy Guevara hit by golf cart
Kenny Omega wins AEW World Championship and walks out of AEW
Bloody Dr. Britt Baker vs. Hikaru Shida
Young Bucks frog splash off the stadium railing

LOL Award:
Jericho + MJF: Le Dinner Debonair
Britt Baker waxes Tony Schiavone
Young Bucks kick MJF into a pool
Inner Circle Vegas Trip

Best Twitter Follow:
Orange Cassidy
Dr. Britt Baker
Nyla Rose

Bleacher Report PPV Moment of the Year:
Stadium Stampede
Moxley wins AEW Championship
Shida wins AEW Women’s Championship
Omega + Page defeat The Young Bucks
Darby Allin wins TNT Title from Cody
The Young Bucks win AEW Tag Team title